About

Peter Kilchman, Owner (info@peterkilchmann.com)
Annemarie Reichen, Director (a.reichen@peterkilchmann.com)
Alessandro Pascarella, Accounting/Artinswitzerland (a.pascarella@peterkilchmann.com)
Bettina Meier-Bickel, Art Consultant (bettina@peterkilchmann.com)
Nicola Hederich, Gallery Assistant (nicola@peterkilchmann.com)
Imara PaternĂ² Castello, Assistant (assistant@peterkilchmann.com)
Davide Ciresa, Art Handling / Logistics (davide@peterkilchmann.com)
Andy Hohl, Art Handling / Logistics (andy@peterkilchmann.com)